Candy Crush!

in #candycrush6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-15-13-54-19.png

Candy Crush is one of my favorite game on my mobile phone. Everybody must have played once, I mean it is the one of the most downloaded app in playstore. It's very easy to play.

I have been playing this game for 5 years now. It's like I am addicted to this game lol, but not that much as you guys think. It allows you to challenge your progress level with your Facebook friends. It's the best part this game and the reason for me to keep on playing this game for a long time. It also gave me an opportunity to explore the popularity of this game in my community. At first I was so shocked to see so many people playing at very high level. But as I kept on playing I feel easy and fun.

I am still playing this game on my leisure period. Unlocking more and more difficult levels. I enjoy comparing my progress levels with my family and friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69