Both Sprouted

BBRRR Winter is certainly here now with some very cold overnight temps of - 2 last night, well cold for us but my 2 seedlings have both popped through the soil :)


The one on the left came through yesterday while the right one only came through this morning, it's still trying to shake the seed cap



My mate is down tomorrow to stay the night and is bringing 3 new strains for me to try, he is looking forward to his new babies

On the left is Amnesia Haze and the right is Sweet Cream



Its Friday here and i have the day off so i have just been relaxing and pressing some extract in preparation of my visitor tomorrow.

All pics are mine

I am @dr-autoflower

IMG-3428.JPG

Sort:  

Cool! Have a great time!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59