You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another One Bites The Dust! (FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #35)

in #canna-curate6 years ago
  1. Does each batch of Steem OG seeds you made have exactly the same mother and father?
  2. IMO you could go another week and not lose much THC with those buds. I agree with you that you've hit 50% amber, but the buds are adding weight still, some of that will be fresh white pistils (ie more THC), so even if you wait a week and get to 60% amber, your buds will be 20% heavier, so you've got more THC overall. Unless you're going for ultra high THC bud, or need the space, I don't think waiting a week is going to hurt you. That said, you are the master at this strain, so if you say chop then fucking chop! LOL
Sort:  

Hey buddy! So yes SAnta Rita og #3 is the mom of Steem Og. And I have the pollen stored from the dad of Steem og👍. And yeah I probably should of waited but I’m out of good bud too, so that kinda played a factor. I have another SAnta Rita finishing up and is at 56 days. How about I try to let it go to at least 70 days and see what happens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89