You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My FAVORITE Cannabis Resources

in #canna-curate6 years ago

howdy there @goldendawne! wow what country to ya'll live in anyway? lol. Two hours from the nearest grocery store? I didn't think there was anyplace in America that was two hours to the grocery store! amazing. no wonder you're such a great planner!
my vote is at 50% so I'm charging today.

Sort:  

lol- the two hour drive to the good (and real) grocery store was when I lived further north. Now its only about a 20 minute drive.

oh ok! you lived even farther North?? ya'll are a bunch of Eskimos up there, ya need to move South, maybe Texas! lol. well I'm glad it's only 20 minutes now, that's workable. God bless you both!(plus the plants!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79