Sort:  

I'd absolutely love to shoot for a Steemit farmer. What part of the (non-specific) world are you in? :)

Well since I only have a few plants it would be a waste of your time,lol. I live on the Central Coast of California. TO be precise Salinas

I love that area, what an incredible history. Next time thru my plan is to go with a film camera. How's the grow scene down there?

Well I’m in my own little worl between work and my family so I don’t interact with any growers besides on steemit. But Monterey county is going to be the largest cannabis producer in the state! Green houses are popping up left and right! Pretty crazy. And as far as wine IMO we have the best Pinot Noir in the state. Particularly from the SAnta Lucia Highlands made by the small time farmers👍

Nice! I always love a good pinot recommendation! Lovely to meet you btw, if you're ever in norcal we would be thrilled to take you on a cannabis farm tour. They take it very seriously up here, more so than even the wine I think.

Oh yeah I bet they do, but wine and cannabis is defiantly a norcal thing, which thats what lots of people consider my area to be a part of, which im on the fence about that, definitely almost same culture though! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81