You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Court Date Set For Groundbreaking Cannabis Lawsuit Against Jeff Sessions, DOJ, DEA, and Others

in #cannabis6 years ago

and when you think of it, isn't it horrifying that people need to justify to the authorities why they should be permitted to use something? stepping back, and looking at the entire system and how it chains us, is truly frightening but invisible to most people. We should be able to say: I don't care what you think of the benefits or drawbacks, I never gave you the right to decide what you think is better for me, I have the right to use it because I want to and because my use of it impacts only me!

Sort:  

Smoke a joint and get criminalised, abort babies and get to "it's her body she should have the freedom to do what she wants".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09