Sort:  

Amazing post, I like these flowers. @naz722

Ahh Yeahhh!!! Love that stuff man! RESTEEMED VOTED!!

That looks like the amazing Green Crack I know and love, that flavor is amazing with this strain, you took some nice pics too man!

Thanks for sharing this beauties with us , even if only in photos .Followed and hope to see more quality content posted by you in the near future .

I got one comming in 10 min :)

Awesome photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

One cannot simply look at these amazing pictures of bud and not resteem or vote afterwards.

Nice one. . Dude. . .hit. . it

great post..perfect shot..up

Yep, that looks like some green crack to me!

Looking mighty tasty, very well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78