You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Worked - OMG - It worked!! #Firsttime #noobnoob

in #cannabis5 years ago

One of my neighbors is finding it hard to let go of vaping since she's got her pen, I took a huge rip out of it and my wife had to hold my hand when we were walking down the driveway lol. I had the opportunity of being among the first people to have a vape pen back in 2011 when one of my friends gifted me a BUD pen which apparently was made/designed by his buddy, the only thing was that bud was so much easier to come across in Mendo at the time so it was a novelty more than something I was really into. It seems that vaping being so convenient requires a lot more self control so it doesn't make you build a very high tolerance which is same with having access to a lot of cheap or free bud. Hands down my favorite way to smoke it is to roll a huge 8-10 gram backwoods or tobacco leaf blunt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahahahaha!!! that is hilarious!! :D

Yeah I didn't realize she didn't know I was holding her hand so I didn't start skipping or at least tripping until I said something about it when we got inside, it was one of those big hits that you feel it deep in your chest after being deceived into thinking that you didn't really inhale much if anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91