Sort:  

For indoor grows the timing of transplanting is tantamount for yield... Of course knowing your strain is critical as well, allowing the plant to dry out just to the place where it is about to cause stress ime helps the transplant go smoothly as a good hard water in its new home is always ideal. Ideal and growing are difficult things to get happening in the same rooms consistently though lol.. Love the Tahoe OG BTW, I can taste that shit now hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I really love this cut. It’s the closest thing I’ve had to the real Og kush. Who knows, since the real Og kush Clone came to my town in the early 2000’s, I just may have a piece of the real Og.

Yeah definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95