Guess the weight, leave a vote, win 3 Steem!🙄

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Come one! Come all! Steemians, Cannabis lovers, gamers. Step right up and Guess the weight in grams. Also give the post a like. Thats it...I would however appreciate a resteem :) .Good luck and Thanks for participating. I will reveal the winner and the same picture without the weight blurred. In another post.
Follow the rules below the picture.
20180820_020950.jpg

The rules

  1. Leave a comment with weight in grams: example 1.4 grams.
  2. Like this post
  3. 1 entry per account.

I will display the origial picture with weight displayed on the scale in another post after payout. The correct guess will win 3 Steem from me. I will transfer the winner the 3 Steem prize. If multiple people guess the same. The 3 Steem prize will go to the first correct entry.
GOOD LUCK!

Hints
The bud is dutch treat * hash plant
Was grown Hydroponically Indoors using the Hesi product line.
It was slow dried and cured over 20 days. And is now around 10% Humidity.
Break the bud up and enjoy hints of coffee and cinnamon. Thick heavy smoke, hashy taste. High is strong clear headed but locked to the couch. Great for watching comedys before bed.
Come on show some love steemians!

Sort:  

My guess is 5.4 grams. good luck everyone! I voted and resteemed to I hope I am entered correctly.

Thanks for the resteem! Your in.

4.8g thick stem on that bud. Outdoor?

Thanks for participating your in... Its Indoor Hydroponics

Congratulations @billmega! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Btw you grow some fire!

Thanks dude. Its not my first Rodeo ;)

Ok, here you go:
16.53 grams is my guesstimate for the entire bud cluster.
Can I call it a cluster?...never really seen one quite like that before. Lol!

cluster sounds proper. ;). If the stem fills in I just consider it a nug. this one wanted to branch off...Weird. lol Polycephaly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57