Sort:  

Woah.. You could use those leaves for cannablunts and juice. Looks like you are going to get a nice haul.

Beautiful Women, Sir!

Thanks for the comment Bro. For sure those ideas are great.However I usually chuck the fans. Then Process the small bud and leaf into different grades of hash and butter.

It is pretty classy to burn one. Mos' def' get you some canna-cred. Fun at parties too, mostly cause nobody else has one.

Lmfao! That’s the best pic yet!!!
Where are you @billmega?
Rocky Horror my ass! This Queen has consumed your 6’+ frame even though it’s looks like you have super cropped her.
Nice job!

Thanks for your reply I appreciate it.
But Yes! its a amazing year in Eastern Ontario. I Been in since 96. This year I Have quite a few contenders. But hey when things line up perfect.😎
Ive definately taken my kicks here and there over the years. No glory in growing until harvest.🤞
She is a Critical Chunk tied pinched and pruned. Sounds kinky😉. Super cropp technique is implimented ready for 3 stage harvest at the end of Sept. I am 6 ft 1 large frame...your good!
👍😃 your a doll ill keep you up to date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99