Talking stocks. Size matters 😁

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

at minimum %10,000 5 month ROI from this big girl. By Sept 30 shes vested😉. Suck it bitcoin. My blockfolio is very jelous.lol
She says size doesnt matter🤔. Well it does to mother nature.🤣
20180804_113957.jpg
Pineapple chunk.
20180804_114018.jpg
From L to R.
BM Pineapple chunk, BM gorilla glue, BM mightymass.
Lets see your monsters..post some pics these are not the average results. Kinda like dirk diggler walking on to the set. common thats funny.
Thanks for your comments

Sort:  

6536FC6C-F99F-48F1-9675-E918B1A9B3FD.jpeg

It’s not the size of the pencil, it’s how nice you write your name, lol my indoor plants are puny to yours, but I keep them coming and going tk make up for it.

Hahahaha! I’m lmfao!
@jonyouder you make me laugh!
For what it’s worth, I think that your no. 2 pencil is pretty sharp.

Ha! you guys are funny. For indoor that's plenty :). Imagine the monster inside...geez lol.
Growing your own, just like yourself is the best way to go...grow a few extra to keep your close friends happy and you on top. keeps ya motivated ;)

I do find gifting my herb is motivating. Especially when you can say, "hey remember my last batch? well this stuff is even better!!"

This will be an interesting exercise for a lot of us this year...

will our gardens out preform our crypto roi?

Tuck this thought away for another 8 weeks.

Right around harvest, cryptos are predicted to grow in value again.

We shall see.

(This will be the third go round for me on this volatile ride up and down.)

Buy the dips if you can and hang on for the ride to the top, is the advice I can give to anyone. ;)

Wow you are a crypto vet. I kicked the can until mid july 2016. 😏. great advice,Thanks. I Started slow DCA weekly, and got hooked by Jan 2017. lol then ramped up my buys and cooling my jets by last Nov . now im ramping up buys since mid july.
I figure the cannabis vs crypto would be a a fun race. I hope and think you may be right ...that would be sooooo sweet.

100% work here with the @ganjafarmer and @kind.network trail!

Voting with this account too!

And yeah grow it stalks are awesome!

A saw will be required, I see. Lol!
I am on it @billmega!
Have followed you and see that you have used the canna-curate tag....right on!
Have you joined the channel on Discord yet?

Ya...im not pulling those out🤣.
I use the canna curate tag. Cause I came across it through @ganjafarmer and he offered help here.
I was meaning to get on discord again, but been kinda hectic. And i suck with social media.lol but for you I will try sometime this week. Nice meeting you
😊

@ganjafarmer is a great guy and there are actually a few cannabis content supporting channels on Discord. Look at @a-1shrooms’ work for the 411 on anything fungi related content.
I don’t spend a lot of time on Discord so don’t use it a lot but it’s a great way to meet people, hangout and get to know them a little better. Usually, people will send you a link to their channel and that’s the easiest way to join or you can go to the main sub-channel and just join the general conversation.

@ganjafarmer is good with me...
I rarely put in effort online. So consider yourselves lucky 🤣lol. I usually don't have the time but im putting it in for blockchain. I want to see steem win. If i can help on discord sure. But i suck at social media im way too straight foreward and ill call someones shit almost uncontrolably. 😝

So it seems that I can’t pm until you join steem.chat
Alternatively if you go on Discord you can pm me.
I’m in Eastern Ontario too @billmega, you may be one of the closest Steemians to me (geographically) and I think we should have a little chat about cryptos....among a few other things.

Excellent! you are my first close steemian. I Could not wish for any better. High five....was it good for you... smoke a bowl :) Ha Ha.
but for real, that's pretty awesome.
I Just got on discord billmega. Doing soo much computer stuff today. how do i get steem chat?

Good morning @billmega! I am counting my lucky stars. Lol! I’m going to pm through steem.chat

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server.
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Thanks 😃. Ill be home tomorow and get on the computer powerup and i will delegate 100.

Hell yeah! Thank you. You’ll get a upvote from the trail once a day, and a 80% upvote from canna. I’ll keep a eye out🤙

Cool😃. From what i see You guys/community are doing a good job. Will be happy to contribute.

K. I got some steem in.... now I "powerup"? Join busy? and then see if I can follow the directions?

Since you have discord just click on the canna-curate picture... Should take you right there!

thanks for the help @greenunion

Thanks👍😃

Of course! Gotta build up the small accounts because they are people. That's why the Cannabis community is growing so fast.

Phat looking healthy base right there! Love it :) at the end of harvest derooting for some reason I always find so fun. I like to see the roots and then have a hemp club in my hand! I throw them like a hammer in the Olympics 😂 keep it up man looking great!

Hammer in the olympics. Lol
I really couldnt ask for more unless i moved closer to the equator. 😉. I hope to makeup for the dreadfully low, soon to be way lower prices. The good ol days are long gone😣
Thanks for checking in and leaving a comment.

Yep the prices in steem are getting lower and lower, it all follows bitcoin and I cant think why they’re all dropping so much. More people are involved in crypto than ever but prices drop and drop. I have faith, but I just can’t work out how everything follows bitcoin and keeps plummeting

Bud prices are getting lower and lower too, the good ole days are going :/ or kind of coming back in that sense... not for the growers/harvesters/trimmers tho :(

Im not too worried about steem price at the moment.
Honestly for multiple reasons, at this point i would like to see below 50 cent steem...Sorry i know...
But then i would probably load up. Steemit has unreal potential but acts like Bart Simpson. Lol. Im sure things will get sorted at some point
I actually bought a lil more steem early this morn at 15009 satoshi. I'll transfer 100 in when i get home. :)
What I'm way more worried about is the high grade price Per P. I Can still pick up a variety of very high grade indoor at $1000 cad per P. do the math. Buy 10 get it even cheeper = "not worth my time" shitweed still decent is below $500 cad.
Between 2002 and 08. I could get between $2200-$3500 usd per P depending on timing quality and buyer.
That Sounds cray now.
Ill write a story sometimr on my experiences and opinion on the Counter Cannabis Culture "morph" into
Corporate Cannabis Culture...

I actually got some pineapple chunk I started from seeds a few weeks ago. I can’t wait to smoke on some!

I enjoy it. I'm sure you will too.
Hardy, High yields, Heavy potent crystal coated sticky nugs. I popped 20 seeds found 3 distinct phenotypes. All are nice but my favorite has a cheezy sweet smell.
The Cons are. Depending on breeder I have heard of up to 15 phenotypes, so i would stick with only the most reputable breeders who have worked with the strain for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87