Sort:  

Funny.. That's from last month. And funny again as he hasn't been on your show. And was recently banned from your group @canna-curate.

Honestly you go do you..

I am busy ending prohibition and supporting activists on the front lines.

Continue to Fuck over investors. I'll say and do what I want. You can attempt to control and force me to do what you want but it won't work. Sorry I have integrity. Maybe you might look that up.

Is canna-curate an inclusive group, no it's a group of abusive and controlling people.

Like the cowfarts and radical veganism. Demanding that you make others adhere to your dietary preference?

Oh and just the idiocy... No wonder why y'all are friends.

Anyways. I got better shit to do with my time. And best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66