Thanks to @HighRoadSeeds!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

The Highly Anticipated Mail has Arrived!

An excellent present from a fellow Canadian to help combat those short growing seasons! Seventy-five feminized auto flower seeds!

Highrroadgift.jpg

As you can see we have 2 different strains. Plus a little bonus, Pollen! Now I can try and cross any of the strains i have access to which will be great for dialing in exactly what I like.

Toad Divide.png

highroadseed1.jpg

Highrroadseed.jpg

Don't ask me what the crosses are because I've forgotten. Lol. I will try to confirm that info for you all in the comments section though.

highrroadseeed.jpg

highoadpollen.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post, and be sure to keep an eye out for future ones. Blaze on Steem! ✌

Toad Divide.png

earth tribe.png

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the love!!! happy growing... RESPECT!!!

I've supplied the strain data:
T6 SPECIAL = Tangie auto X 6 SHOOTER auto
4GOT10 = Amnesia XXL auto X 6 SHOOTER auto

Awesome! Thanks again @highroadseeds!

Oooooh, toy seeds! Hehehe, funny 'novelty only' disclaimer. Definitely not true. Those seeds contain the cure for cancer among other things. Shame they have to pretend they're toys, for legal reasons!
Pollen is cool :) I I wish I'd had some good pollen genetics handy when my Steem OG female was fertile.
I'm not a fan of autoflowering genetics but if you like it then you'll surely love the seeds.
Happy growing!!

Can’t wait to see what you do with them!

Congratulations @bluntsmasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99