SMASHED by Kief Waxed J Celebratory Smoke Sesh! [Weed Wednesday]

in #cannabis6 years ago


Smoke sesh on the balcony! Smoking a tarantula J (C02 wax, kief, hemp, green crack sativa) to celebrate our recent comeup on Youtube and DTube! My cute grinder: http://amzn.to/2BeSADv

In the last month, my months and months of diligent work has finally started to show some nice results. All of my Youtube channels are showing exponential growth, doubling my subscriber base from 5k to 10k in 28 days!! On DTube I'm over 100 subs now and though I still have a lot to learn it's been a blast being here.

In this video we smoke my badass J and I share why seeing some results means so much to me. Specifically I share my comeup story (Pt1) and my goals. Let's do this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61