Sort:  

We hope so! Hopefully you will enter.

I am wondering, though... how do you know if it will hurt your account or not to join the curation trail? I was warned a few months ago that I shouldn't do it, and I was just reminded of that on steemauto.com. So, obviously I don't understand it. Everything else sounds fun! Can't wait to read everyone's "first time" stories.

I’m not sure why they would say steem auto will hurt your account. I always recommend that if someone signs up to steem auto, to set there voting weight at a very low %. So that way you don’t burn out. Also you can set it to not vote once you get to a certain %.

There are definitely other ways to join if you're concerned about signing up with SteemAuto. I think it's perfectly safe to join a curation trail, but sometimes people prefer to curate things themselves, and that's understandable too. I just hope you pick one of the ways and enter the contest, because it's a cool idea. :)

Yeah one thing about us canna folks, we are very reasonable and open to many ways of doing things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89