Sort:  

I've smoked for over 10 years, I've never done a dab! Recently my brother tried who was in the same situation as me, and said it literally knocked him on his ass so hard he had to get rid of it for regular weed again.

I guess to me the ultimate question about dabs is, does it save you money vs. smoking weed in a traditional bong? Also, do you have a preference when it comes to all the varieties of concentrates?

I'll follow you in hopes you post more content! I'll be posting information about social changes in Canada about cannabis, so follow me back if you want to catch that news!

Hi @zastels

As far as saving money...It's a good way to get the most of your yield by turning an otherwise scrappy product (trim and loose buds) into a desirable product. If you buy from a dispensary, I guess it would depend on your smoking habits.

Some people prefer more of a pressed kief type of hash which is more stable than oils and waxes and easy to smoke in familiar types of pipes. Others want to get directly to the essential oils without the waxy membrane that encloses the trichome. It's mostly personal choice. They all have their time and place as far as I'm concerned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68