Popping 40 Beans Under the BloomBeast A1660!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

So last night germination finished up on these 40 beans! We popped 8 Fem Purple Dawn seeds from "Nuclear Dawn Genetics" and 32 reg seeds of a strain I'm working on right now. Lets see if we can't find the phenotypes I'm looking for! Let the hunt begin!
20180307_224518.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha Lotta light for babies! Hahahahahaha!

haha right?! I have this beast set 5 feet above the top of the cups and have the seedling dimmer switch set to max, and the veg dimmer set to about 10% and we have 350 par in the center and 215 par on the outter edges! As these girls start growing I have a feeling I'm going to have to lower the power! LoLz

You could use a couple of shop lights and get away with a month of growth until more is needed. But this makes me laugh because that's exactly what is so funny. I was just talking about having the Midnight Sun burning over a bunch of tiny little babies.

Well at least you know you have enough power for flowering!

haha Dang straight!

Very nice setup! A clean grow is a happy grow!!

Ooooooo another pheno hunt, I need to do a little one myself

the hunt never ends!

Genetics is something I'll be getting into over the next few years. I'm excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70