My Cousin's Grow Pt. 2

in #cannabis6 years ago

As I shared with you in a previous post, my cousin is growing some top notch weed out in Colorado. He is currently working with 2 Rugburn OG's from Rare Dankness.

He was originally thinking he would have 4 plants in a 5x5 container with a 1000w equivalent Kind LED XL1000. He forgot that the seeds weren't feminised so he ended up with 2 male plants.

He does currently have clones of the Rugburn OG and I think he is going to veg them while these 2 flower out. By the time it is done flowering, he will have decent sized plants to replace the current ones in the 5x5 box.

They are just now starting to get pronounced bud sites although they have been in the flowering cycle for 3 weeks already.

He is about to add some C02 to the mix and he is adding a portable a/c and dehumidifier as well. He was working on all of that when I was FaceTiming him earlier today. He was also about to thin out the bottom of the plants. He just screened them a couple of weeks ago, and he is removing some of the foliage and non-promising bud sites below the screen to focus the energy of growth to the top colas.

Here is a look at his current 2 plants:

IMG_9807.JPG

IMG_8703.JPG

IMG_3846.JPG

IMG_2135.JPG

I can't wait to update you guys in a couple of weeks once the buds really start taking on their form! I love checking in with my cousin and seeing him grow some gas.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

I am not sure about weed but you did an amazing job with pictures, thumbs up and a resteem from my side for your photography.

I'm looking forward to seeing the updates with fresh buds. Great pictures here too! I've started a beginners grow journal on my blog, and my CBD plant has just sprouted. (Any advice is welcomed)!

104E5B1A-16CF-47F7-9125-4E0446FB5648.JPG

you cousin is doing really great nicely done its growing awesomely

photography is amazing, I really like posting @bwells.

NiCe TrEe SiR......

DQmUvukWwVU7SeZnhRTAdao5cztuaKDqQk9Q4hHruCp1Gr7.gif

This is such a fun. Keep on updating us about their growth. Keep on watering them regularly.

Nice post

i m not sure about weed but you did an amazing job with pictures

i like your pictures

that's pretty cool to know

Cool. It's a lot. Guess it is leagal. Should be to here.

But it is coming soon i hope.

Have great day

I would imagine European countries will see cannabis legalization not long after the US.

Some EU countries has had it legal for decades. But i am talking about Norway. They are not so liberal as Danmark. Nederland and Switzeland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59