Sort:  

Keep the fertilizer very low, lights a little higher

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh ok. So what kind of fertilizer do you start out with at the start of flower?

Whatever base people use is fine. Very diluted, like 20% of what is says and water only every other. I don’t shout out nute companies, one day I might try and get sponsored. Also I can use Any fertilizer and make it work, just gotta dial it in. Heck u can make your own

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always wanted to make a tea, using Stinging Nettle

That sounds great, I've only used teas once but a lot of guys swear by them. See, like I always say, lots to learn, and I want to learn it all. Growing all plants is so peaceful and rewarding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91