Timelapse - Seed to Weed - Revenge of the Auto Ultimates - 2015

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)


Back in 2015 I made this timelapse after a first disastrous run where, for the first time, I managed to accidentally (stupidly) kill the entire crop. Hence the name of this video. Since then, I've massively upgraded my camera, lense and timelapse technique. Hope you enjoy, and stay tuned for more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you very much ;) Check out the next one, its 10x cooler. Still have to find the time to slap it all together though

Cool, I'll watch for the next one when you've had a chance to edit it up :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@canna-groff, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulation !
Your Video on dtube!

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Hi @Rhihannas - thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it.

Congratulations @canna-groff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75