Sort:  

Why would you advertise someone producing genes that prevent the cannabis plant from maturing into medicine? You want twice the amount of cbd, ingest thc. I’m aware it helps with seizures, but full concentrate helps stop seizures and get the brain working and has the child going from vegetables to walking and talking.
For years the news told you weed was bad and a gateway drug, now they switched to say cbd is a medicine only... and people will pay to spread genetics that will destroy cannabis and turn it into a monopoly like corn, through gene patents. Monsanto warrior is what they should name that cbd bud.

Arizona is trying to legalize cannabis. I've noticed that #cannabis and psychotropic drugs like mushrooms are a really popular topic in decentralized communities.

It’s not percs, the “high” you feel is the tool that helps these poor kids brains start searching for new pathways through the neurons.

Thanks for your comment.

This point of view, I did not even look at it.

But CBD with a low THC percent has a lot of benefits for people who do not like high THC amounts. It is not psychoaktiv. For me: I don´t like, needa bud with over 25% THC it beams me away so the strains with low THC amounts like 0,2 - 5 % are rly good for me.

I am talking out of my opinion. Also not everyone likes beer with alcohol but they want the taste so they use alcohol free beer :-)

I also think they never NEVER can suppress the strains with +10% THC

Have a nice day :-)

Thanks for your comment. Yes its sad. YouTube is going down in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83