Happy #Monday #StonerFam!!! --Some Flowers For You--

in #cannabis6 years ago

This was said to be #BubbaFett but I think it is #BobaFett, the #Bubba should be a lighter hue. The #BubbaFett is a cross of #Stardawg and #Pre98BubbaKush. The flavor is that earthy chocolate with hints of funk. Nice and frosty as well.

Let us know what you guys are blazing this morning by jumping in the comments! Throw some pics up #StonerFam!

boba-fett-indica.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Buds! Here's my smoke for the next few weeks, Amnesia haze - It's devastatingly nice, I wish I could take a macro but that pic Below is the closest I can get without consuming more shit!
Nice to have you on here, you can find some growers that have commented on my posts if your looking for greensteemians!

P1040100.JPG

Mmmmm looks nice and tasty. I love a good haze to. Thanks for you welcome and I appreciate ya fam.

Nice looking nugs bro! Ive been smoking on my outdoor tahoo, soon my indoor will be ready to smoke, I cant wait!

Tahoe OG or Tahoo? I have nver heard of Tahoo.

It’s tahoo og back crossed with og. Where you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57