Week 6.5 flower update

in #cannabis6 years ago


Alright... My ppms are at 700. My temp rides 65 at night and 68 during the day. My humidity hangs out at 60% with no sins of mold anywhere due to my great flow of air! I will have a humidifier for the next time around but I'm only gonna drop about 20 points.


The blueberry's sure smell like blueberry's and the cheese sure smells like cheese, but the cherry bomb smells like lemon??? Wtf lol.

I've been knocking my ppms down by 100 every day since Sunday and I'll cut the rest out of the tank by this upcoming Sunday. At which point I'll run 0ppms for about a week waiting on my Amber tricome ratio.

I'll have yields weighed wet and dry for you guys with in the next couple weeks. And I'll share the photos of the harvest party as well.

Thanks guys for the follows and upvotes in advance. Enjoy the night!

Sort:  

Sooo frosty the smells..amazing! .. if you weren’t already my husband I’d ask you to marry me 😍

lol thats petty considering you are a mom yourself

Well he’s actually my husband soo lol I forgot the ‘my’ on my post I just edited it whoops 😂

my bad! I had no idea... its good to know anyways.

This is gorgeous

@salimon and @modernmom420 thanks for the reblogs.

Congratulations @cannabisguy420! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cannabisguy420! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64