Stoney Chick e.e

in #cannabis5 years ago


Hello peeps!!
Happy Tuesday to you all. I have been tired/lazy for the past two days & i have no idea why. I'm trying to fight through it because i know i got enough rest already and i want to keep content coming. So here's a little throwback for now, stay tuned for more :)
Stay faded my friends!! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you got a SMoke account yet? ALso when you do get on smoke, do not stop posting here, we got to show non canna people how great the cannabis community is.

I do, i just haven't gotten the chance to properly setup my profile.

Deifnitely!

Our official Canna girl ;)

Glad to see you back :) stick around this community is awesome.

Thank you, im glad to be back :)

I dropped you a 1 steem boost with @minnowpond :)

Ganja Girl....

The video won't play for me, but that's a really cool, old-school pipe. Looks fun to toke off.

aw man, that sucks. but yes it hits pretty fat if you're not prepared haha

It finally played for me, nice! hehe that was fun! #pipeenvy

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

You got a 5.19% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 0.70% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61