WTF is a dab mat?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago



I got this in a Cannabox when I was subscribed to that, and I always wondered what the hell it would actually be used for. To me, it seems like someone just wanted something (anything) to sell and made essentially circular mouse pads and called it a dab pad.

This one looks pretty cool, I guess. I could probably just use it a coaster or something.

I quit the subscription to that box because there's only so many small pipes, silly t-shirts, worthless crap, and rolling papers one person needs at any given time.


FOLLOW OUR CURATION TRAIL ON STEEMAUTO.


Posted from our site with SteemPress : http://cannuration.space/index.php/2018/10/10/wtf-is-a-dab-mat/

Even though we'd prefer you visit us on the Steem blockchain, our site is a good way to see older posts, organized by category.



presearch

Sort:  

It's a Silicon Mat for Sticky Extracts

Cannabis extracts do not stick to it. ;)

I need to get me one. What are they made from? I wonder if i can get a smoke.io/steem one made

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93