Gone but not forgotten.

in #cannabis5 years ago

Almost one year ago, give it take a week or so, I decided to wanted to take steemit by the horns and create an account where I could talk about my favorite things, Weed and Crypto. Loving the idea of this community I took to posting regularly and was a active member, and I loved it. Fast forward a few months and I still loved steemit but with my work schedule and traveling I lost sight of what I wanted to do and what I started here. I pushed it off and decided I didn’t have time however always thinking of coming back eventually to continue on my journey as an avid steem user.

And that reader, has brought me to where I am now. Almost a year later but with a reignited flame to brave the steemit platform once again. As a New Years resolution of sorts I plan to post more frequently and be more involved in the community! So it may not mean much and I will probably fall off the wagon but from one stranger to another you can hopefully expect a post every few days. It will most likely contain a picture of the marijuanas I have/plan to consume.

I’m just rambling now because at this point I am very stoned and need to acquire munchies ASAP. If you’re still reading this, don’t be a stranger and send me a message!

TLDR: I posted for a few weeks last year and today I got stoned and found my Steemit password, sooo now I’ll hopefully be posting more. Lol.

Sort:  

Come to the canna curate server and network with all the cannabis people of the blockchain! We will make sure you don’t fall of wagon again 😉

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59