You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Cannabis Oil, The Process!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Nice, I’ve done similar using everclear, without purging alcohol to keep it as a tincture.

Also your yield of oil will vary greatly depending on the amount of cannabinoids & terpenes in the plant. So if u used outdoor plants that didn’t have a full finish you get a low yield. If they had nice weather & really got to finish your yield could have easily doubled or tripled.

I’ve got a few lbs of old trim lying around from grows long ago, hopefully developing a lot of cbn, I’m gonna tincture them up soon I’ll post it 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for the info brother that makes sense. Ye I harvested early will try again Summer, ever clear is Ethanol too? Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89