Sort:  

Yeah i really look foreword to supporting more activists, and promoting this wonderful plant in a good manner, killing stereo types.

Cool I'm down! Bout time I delegated something to the canna crew anyway.. Not much but I'm onboard and fully support the movement..

And love that guerilla Tennessee Ogizzle!! Country boys can survive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks so much for the delegation! Your next payout will be on Sunday (probably afternoon) and will be for 5 days worth of SP delegations.

If you would like a bigger upvote from us as well please purchase some CANNA tokens.

Thank you. We look forward to building a stronger community together with everyone contributing.

Great post and great work
Promoting success for the
Community guys!

                 - choosefreedom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80