Garden Update

in #cannabis6 years ago

Good Morning Steem! Thought I would post a quick garden update before I head out the door for Montana today. Things are starting to take off after transplanting. The seed starts bellow are all looking good, tracking the sun all day and growing quickly. Maybe by the time I get home in 10 days they will be showing sex and I can get rid of the males.

IMG_0596.JPG

Lots of insect life out enjoying the end of spring here in California.

FullSizeRender (26).jpg

The couple of outdoor hydro pots I have always attract the frogs--they love the steady stream of water!

IMG_0606.JPG

Good to see some baby praying mantis in the garden already, hopefully they keep the bad insects under control!

IMG_0594.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68