Canada Launches website for cannabis deliveries

in #cannabis6 years ago

The legalization of cannabis scheduled to begin on October 17, 2018 has new business popping up all over the place.

The Crown corporation has the contract to deliver weed for the governments online store.

Here is a link to the website https://ocslearn.ca
You will have to verify that your over 19 years old to continue.

This is actually a good thing that Canada is leading the way in legalizing cannabis. This will put pressure on individual states in the US to leagalize then eventually the US will legalize on a federal level.

https://ottawacitizen.com/cannabis/cannabis-news/cannabis-legalization/ontario-launches-website-for-selling-legal-weed-says-canada-post-will-handle-deliveries

If you enjoy this type of content upvote, comment and resteem

steemit1.JPG

Sort:  

Great news... are you over on Smoke.io ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just checked this out thanks for the link. Did you change your profile pic?

Yeah... I change it every few days just for fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im using a strategy of upvoting my post by 10-15 sbd per post, and posting multiple times per day. My returns look much better when buy upvotes in smaller increments in this sbd range.

When I upvoted say 30-40 sbd initially in the first 3 days I was profitable but by the 6th -7th day I was taking a loss.

What do you think about this?

I used to Buy Votes for 1 -1 .5 Steem from Booster or other ... but I'm not sure it was a good return on Investment. I am just Powering up and trying to post at least 5 times a day. Who gives you the Best ROI when you buy upvotes ?

I think when I would send 1.5 Steem to Booster and Boomerang I would get an upvote worth $3 on that date ... but after 7 days I would only get about 1.5 Steem after all the other Curation rewards were divied up. So not sure it was worth it. Maybe when Steem is going up it is worth it ??? When Steem is dropping I think you lose money.

I am doing much better on Smoke.io and earning about 100 Free Dogecoins / day with EarnCrypto : https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125 .... that I can convert to Litecoin and use to buy Silver on SilverGoldBull.com
...

This is Baruch Spinoza... who I’m reading right now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The philosopher

I am over on Smoke now as https://smoke.io/@offgrid

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just signed up, Im waiting for a confirmation email

You got a 49.02% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @clearbluecrypto!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00