A few Auto Pounder pics for your pleasure!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

So Auto Pounder from Auto Seeds was jarred and started curing. It's a melon/lemon smelling bud with quite a bit of earthy stink on the top 🍊

High is mostly indica, very sleepy and numbing, so not exactly my kind of tea, but very potent for sure. Bag appeal is not bad either 🔥👍

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG

rolling.png

💨 💨 💨

✯ Follow ✯ Upvote ✯ Resteem ✯
@conradino23

Sort:  

I'll send you all my Sativa and you send me all your Indica.

Great quality photos nice grow!

ooooooyyyyyyeeeeee that looks tasty.Definetly a pleasure looking at these beauties!!!

Oh yeah very tasty and clean. Flavour translates well into taste :)

Sounds delicious!

The vapour is very delicate, citrusy... typical #highbrix produce :)

Haven't dealt with any auto strains yet. But those look like they turned out pretty solid. Congrats and sweet photos.

When it comes to strain selection, it certainly pays to know what you're investing money and time into. Food for thought before the next grow starts.

Like for us, we have a couple favorites, but try to have a mix of Sativa and Indica and hybrid. And just continuously clone from the mothers.

I'm sure you can find a friend or two that might help relieve you of some of the unwanted flower ;)

Yeah pre-selection is necessary with seeds, otherwise you risk wasting your time and money. Fortunately I didn't pay for these seeds. I won them together with some other ones and growing equipment, so I said why not give them a try. I only grew one auto before and long time ago, so I didn't know what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised with potency.

I'd love to run some clones, but my indoor space is so small I can't really get into that. I bought a tent and I have a small space for veg if I wanna have them ready for flowering without interrupting the cycle, but that's it really. It's a transitiom for me from outdoor, which is my favourite environment, but it got too risky, so I finished indoor :)

There are ton's of reasons to go with auto-strains. And if grown to maturity they will be just as potent a photo-period strains.

Autos are much less forgiving. And as soon as the seeds pop the race is on. Anything that happens to delay or stunt the growth will likely result in lower quality flower.

Seeds really aren't that expensive and you can try out more strains by a new line each new crop.

Oh also since you brought your girls in from the outside. You gotta make sure to clean up the tent and grow space with strong cleaner (e.g. bleach) after the crop is harvested. I don't know if mites and other bugs are common in your area, but those things can be ruthless and nearly impossible to kill them off, if they find their way into an indoor grow room.

No I didn't bring them from outside, I switched from outdoor growing! It's a proper indoor run!

Sorry about that, I misunderstood your last reply.

our pleasure indeed !

Awesome photos, the nugs themselves look amazing too! Veruy puffy and fresh-looking. Upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95