BTY OG Week 8

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

34087_D50-38_E7-4_C15-_B3_E3-_D44_DD21_A98_DC.png

What’s up steemit! The BTY was looking beautiful so I snapped like 10 photos of her super early this morning. Somehow I deleted all but 3 of them lol.

BTY OG is our exclusive flagship strain. You won’t find her anywhere else in Az. She’s a heavy hitting indica, that grows short and fat, with rock hard popcorn nugs trailing up the stems. She gets super sticky testing over 25% consistently.

She has a thick, musky aroma true to the OG name. Solid nugs that definitely need me a grinder if you don’t want sore fingers. She’s a downer for sure, leaving you stuck to your couch with the Cheetos still hangin from your mouth. A very powerful sedative, and pain killer, great for nighttime medication.

Sorry I’ve been absent as of late. I’ve incredibly busy with several projects, as well as suffering from some technical issues. Finally got a new computer, and phone so I’m back in action. Unfortunately I only have 2 photos today, but I work all week so I’ll be grabbing some more for you guys. Stay tuned! Love you guys.

6_E92_A67_F-615_B-4_BE3-8944-4_A1_E5647_FA4_E.jpg

C8_A6_BDBB-7_D5_F-44_AA-_A2_F6-9_D613_A8_AC503.png
Stay medicated steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Unfortunatly I only have 2 photos today, but I work all week so I’ll be grabbing some more for you guys.
It should be unfortunately instead of unfortunatly.

Zeig heil!

Y u got so many downvotes grammar nazi?

People don't like to be corrected, they prefer to be right all the time :D

& they can’t help identifying with what they’ve been taught to “know” 😉

Beautiful flower, u got there finishing nicely

Beautiful!

Congratulations @dajohns1420! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00