Sort:  

It saddens me greatly. And that garden is beautiful. My heart goes out to all affected by this. Shocked me to the core as I was trying to attend. This is the second time I've missed this event.

I'd had planned to post all information and links trying to figure this out. When I got the stories together I ended up changing course of the post. I just couldn't post everything. And then decided it's better to honor the activist and grower for his last Garden. His hand helped care and love those plants.

Only pictures posted by me were of these plants.

The facts and what happened are not totally clear. And I'm not going to feed speculation. Just remember who cared for these healing plants and was a Cannabis activist.

My prayers go up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54