Flip and Stretch

in #cannabis4 years ago

My 5 MK Ultra (ugly, in background) and my 1 Mango Kush (cute but stretching hard) have been flipped into flowering stage! Within another week there should be pre-flowers forming, and I'll know how many are males and how many are females.

I grow cannabis because it treats cancer, chronic pain, and PTSD, so it keeps my wife and I healthy. Legalized cannabis is very low quality and very expensive. This is the only way I have a chance of providing safe medicine and improving our lives.

The side benefit: The plants provide a neverending supply of photograph opportunities! And I get to post and remind people that cannabis cures cancer, prevents/treats covid-19, and so much more.

The above plant was made from nothing except a single seed, some worm poop, water, and air. The cannabinoids it produces will be clean and delicious.

Grow in peace,
DRutter

Sort:  

Is the etiolation a rare occurrence in your grow room?
It looks very healthy otherwise.

It might need a bit more light, or more nitrogen (currently stretching into flower), or some magnesium. But the green fills in and darkens as the leaves mature. It's not uncommon in my garden for growing tips to be a little lighter. This crop was started from what I had lying around (used soil for example) because of the lockdown, so it has been interesting.

Ha! I fell the same way. I be taking pictures, and sometimes i don't even know why, lol. That plant is looking great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62