You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant picture

in #cannabis5 years ago

Looks good man. Have you explored notill growing or explored the company buildasoil.com?

Sorry for snapping on ya. I've been growing for over 12 years here and there and the one thing that always gets tiring to hear is growers making bold statements saying they are better than other growers. This community is being divided by big buisness and greedy politicians. Have you heard of what phylos is up to? It's disgusting and its all about stealing everyone's genetics just to start...
https://www.instagram.com/p/BwwWmr8BIiP/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1inuyq8pkouvg

I want to not leave our conversation the way I left it. I hope we can let by homes be by gones.

Sort:  

Oh no problem. I should be more humble, and will continue to try to be better. I really just want to help other growers, and u caught me at a bad time. But anything I can do for the growing community is a plus. Your positivity has gotten me focused on trying to help others. Thank you for being the bigger man. Peace ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89