You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP My Baby Girls - Medicinal Cannabis Terror

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hey mate, I feel your pain. I've been robbed before but always by people who you know they just love cannabis as much as I do. But never taken from criminals who only want to kill them. That sucks!! Anyway, I'm sure you'll get better luck next time. Nice post, will follow your other blogs as well. Living off the grid seems the only way we can start making a change in this insane terrorist state we living. Cheers!

Sort:  

their sandcastle is falling and they know it.
I moved into the wild 3 years ago to learn how to be self-sufficient before it all will go down to shit. Economy is done. This system cannot last much longer. The paradigm shift will be painful for the ones who did not wake up to see it and prepare. Maximum 2 years... could be this fall according to the best economists.

Thanks for your support!
All the best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34