You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The 11th Hour

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan
I will Resteem this post now.
And revisit to comment later.


I don't think you have anything to worry about at all.
I know that most people want the potency.
The higher the better.
It is so interesting that you get to grow your own cannabis.
When I saw the bud. I got so excited. I had to Resteem it immediately.
There can be nothing more exciting to me than to see cannabis plants in the final stages before harvest.
Why?
Because so many people get so interested and want to see.
Plus, the subject of cannabis/marijuana plants and potency will be talked about for hours.
That is the pot world. Ha
That makes me get interested too. To find out why everyone is so excited. Ha
The syndrome of I am laughing because you are laughing. Ha ha
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98