You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Canna Giveaway!

in #cannabis5 years ago

We figured it's a perfect time to get people's mind off crypto and focus on the positive things about Steem.

Cannabis has a way of bringing people together. Also, some of the most forward thinking, altruistic mindsets I see tend to be involved with other cannabis enthusiasts.

I currently do not have a glass piece, so I think it would be pretty cool if I happened to win one from my involvement in the Steem community.

I've had my eye on @canna-curate, and I feel the #positivevibes every time I happen upon a post or interaction with you guys.

Much love! 25 SP delegated!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words, and the delegation! We fell that cannabis can be the thing that connects all communities of steemit, and we are on a mission to unite! Also be on the look out, we are putting are heads together to help new steemians, by delegation, upvotes, and encouragement. Good luck on winning the pipe!

Sweet! Thank you for your kind words as well!

Looking forward to being a part of this great cannabis community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87