7 days and counting I'm super excitedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago

I'm and on vacation!

The world is amazing and so are you especially with markets having such great news we should count our blessings and just kick back and relax and watch the wonderful world go round.

I am super excited!

And I bet dog is going to be really happy to go spend some time in nature again as am I.

Maybe if the market can recover people will take more interest but since everything is so far down and the market graph kept pointing to the floor I couldn't get any interest in recruiting anybody for this website but a couple of friends of mine still do work it a little bit.

As for me well this is a long-term project and it's something I specifically did for a couple of different reasons but here and we can have more Adventures. Oh yeah and by the way we can also have some pretty amazing people that we meet up with and no that life is what you make it.

Thank you everybody for this amazing fun ride and I hope that your crypto dreams come true!

Today's market news is long overdue and extremely welcome for sure

Sort:  

yes sir ganjafarmer life is what you make it, I love your strong and optimistic attitude! God bless you as you go on vacation!

Thank you and I am definitely not stopping by positive views and absolutely loving life got to visit your profile to throw a vote on one of your posts

thank you sir, I like your style!

Absolutely especially when I go to your profile and vote my trail drops about $0.02!

Way better than just by myself as I got a lot out on delegations

Howdy today sir ganjafarmer! I know that you are helping alot of people. I'm trying to find a balance of building plus helping. If we were already Dolphins think how many people we could help! It's coming though. If steemit lasts then we'll look back a year from now and won't believe how far we've come!

Yeah I helped out way too many people and it ended up biting me in the ass.

Some radical vegans that I thought were my friends started a bunch of drama and b******* and really turned me off from my primary Mission which was recruiting and growing the Cannabis community.

So after all of the building I just threw Canna-curate a delegation and I am getting extra money for my delegations now.

So do you have your reward set at 100% SP return? I thought I had put it there but when I checked it the other day I found out that the tiny little amount of votes that I got ended up being worth quite a bit more SP

howdy today sir ganjafarmer! oh I know that some of these people on here are very intolerant of anyone not seeing things exactly the same way as they do, very unfortunate.
Setting the SP at 100% is making more right now? No I just left mine at 50/50, I just haven't ever paid much attention to it.

Yep try a post.. I checked and a $0.60 post got me 1.60 steem

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Enjoy your time in nature @ganjafarmer. :)

Many thanks and I wish more people would have loved as their religion and nature for their Cathedral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99