947.05... Half way... Halfbaked

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Wow... Just wow...

So I'm back to nearly half of my sp being free and throwing votes. Awesome!

And the Weedcash growing...

Price oh where are you? I'm scared to look. But made 140+ sp this week?

Wow... Just wow. OK wow... Wow...

Insane... And close to breaking 1900.. Then powerdown, and flip more! Flip flip and back to flipping!

Well how much love you got? I'm pretty full up today had family throw me some love. And now got some room for me to work.

Missed a job today. But it's OK.

I'll see about the next one.

Today is beautiful. Hope you are blessed.

I'm smoking this bowl and then taking a nap...

Maybe me doing hard labor wasn't a good idea it's super hot...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You know it's ok to take a mental health holiday from time to time :)

Don't stress yourself out and just go with the flow. STEEM price has a lot of people down but IMO this is the best time to be active because a lot of the spammers have lost the financial incentive to spam and are going away. Also only the most dedicated Steemians are sticking it out.

Keep up the hard work out there man! Peace

Yeah well today isn't a bad day at all. Pretty peaceful day actually. And just killing it on here right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97