Another day of growing steem!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Well really rocking it now. Radical vegans and their repressed violence and crazy behavior won't stop me.

Still stacking and growing things. And it's really coming together. Pretty excited watching the delegation growing as the interest builds. Wow. Hang on I'll really get it go wild.

And yep I found out there is only so many delegations I can do. Well for now.

So give it a bit here and well worth it. Loving how its climbing while I watch. Big fan of delegating.

Just took a chunk out of voting power when I did it. But hang on its recharging!

Time to go check!

Oh and smoke another Bowl!

Sort:  

This is a GIF representation of what having to argue with a vegan is like:

Go southpark! Hahahahahahahahahaha! Epic!

howdy there ganjafarmer! great job of helping so many people!

I try to do the best I can. And most times its great I'm human and can and will make mistakes.

good attitude!

Haha! Yes Steem is growing and so are the veigans stomachs! Xx 😆

Had this one elitist vegan girl freak out on me... She ate some medicated Cannabis infused food... Ended up breaking her vegan diet within an hour! I'm just standing there watching her go postal on a kettle of meat product food.

Watch out! They lose control over their preference they will eat themselves into a stupor!

Haha, That's hilarious! I have a buddy who is vegen most of the time but he smokes touch weed to much and that's why he justifies it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99