Gun control!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago

FB_IMG_1544036294342.jpg

From Facebook since I can't post at least they let me scroll through my feed and I seen this which makes me die of laughter because I know that the AR-10 weapon system also known as the m110 is definitely a military grade weapons system.

This weapon system can make shots out to 1760 meters or yards.

Which we are talking is pretty incredible ranges for a 16 in Barrel and yes it does shoot the popular 7.62 X51 Nato round which commonly is referred to as 308 Winchester.

Absolutely capable of taking deer as well as a full-size battle rifle.

Personally I think that there should be a container on it to carry my herb and pipe.....

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

hahaha! "the 556 assault bullet" lol.. these people have no idea what they're talking about, that's hilarious sir ganjafarmer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98