You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Flowering and Vegging outdoor Cannabis Plants + Ideas for cannabis culture steem integration, as instagram isnt safe to set up cannabis related business, they delete them, only steem is safe to setup shop with! Risk getting your ig deleted? Nah

in #cannabis6 years ago

I still need to post all my pictures from building my greenhouses to harvest lol I'm slackin! They look great! Do you know what strain it is?

Sort:  

yeah the strain is called "I lost track of the strains last year but its on the blockchain"

lol i could actually liuteraly go figure out teh strain by checking all my old pictures which did have the markers, then id be able to tell just from the look of the plant which clone it was taken from... but yeah theyre all so good I dont even care but I should be cloning this BIG one, and i should have kept genetics from 707headband that ended up being the best smnelling onmg i duno man i dont need to be breedin, i dontw anna fuck up other professional breeders by makingmale plants that pollenate the air, id rather just stick to growing females,and leave the breeding to pros, who have dedicated their lives to growing this pkan, but that doenst mean they coulkdnt pass on everything they know in one or two grows, if they are gdop faermers, they will pass oin evrything they know, they need to or the knowedlge is lost , what u lkearn is only as good as what you can pass on to others!

I had the headband and wow! Good stuff! And great thing about Steemit growjournal? I can remember what I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63