Girls of Green is on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Thank you Steemit, DTube, and all the associated people who have made this incredible blockchain paradise a reality!


symbol girls of green.png

Girls of Green is a Canadian social-media-based team of cannabis models! We were started by @DRutter and @MediKatie over a year ago on FaceBook, and despite demoralizing censorship, we've grown steadily. We just linked to this post from our FB profile https://www.facebook.com/GirlsofGreen to verify it's us!

Steemit is a PERFECT choice for our content, because a lot of it is civil disobedience (peaceful public breaking of unjust laws). The blockchain is about as "public" as you can get! And of course, Steemit is very hard or impossible to censor. Google doesn't own this part of the internet, and never will. : D

chronicauragirlsofgreen.jpg

rav.jpg

kt.jpg

z.jpg

dabitha.jpg

At Girls of Green, we aim to end cannabis prohibition by normalizing and promoting its use. Stay tuned for beautiful Canadian girls smoking & dabbing the best weed in the world!

Sort:  

My cat just loves Canadian weed smoking chicks.

el-cato.jpg

We all appreciate your cat's enthusiastic support!!

My goat says thanks on behalf of my cat.

el-goat.jpg

Careful around the rabbit, those things LOVE greens.....

Welcome to Steemit, @girlsofgreen!

Steemit is the perfect place for you girls. There are plenty of people here who will welcome you with open arms. Its nice to see so many girls openly share their love for green. If you need any help here on Steemit, you can ask me at any time I will be glad to help you out the best that I can. Happy Steeming 😊

Thanks for the support. This feels like the beginning of something great!

@girlsofgreen and @medikatie. It Looks like STEEMIT is embracing you and the FREE Blockchain will always be everything that EVIL YouTube would never let you be.................

wow you found them! I helped this account get setup with my steem account creation hotline and I'm glad I helped them get started!

I'm going to resteem them to help their lil service

Oh wow, how times are evolving! Windows of opportunity seem to open in the darkest times. I have high hopes for Girls of Green on Steemit; it will be far superior to facebook and youtube since they definitely censor this kind of content. I mean, not only is it sexy cannabis content, but it's conscious too - other pages that are sexy but vacuous seem to get a little more slack. Anyway, I'm gonna stop typing and enjoy these pics some more ;)

Be yourself and your dreams come true!

Followed and first vote! You got my support!

You got our upvote cherry, @ganjafarmer!

Boom! Well now more models! And one day I'll find someone amazing.

WOW you should get models uploaded onto https://bescoutd.com @bescouted a modeling website for steem also for photography!

This is a great concept, @ackza showed me and thank for thinking of steem!

You will do WELL here if you link up with All the #cannabis people on steem who are very active and yes this place has something for everyone!

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48