OG Kush Babies Enjoying The Sun

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_0118.JPG

I love how the little clones lift their arms to the sun and pray. Every morning they would track the sun as it rose over the farm. Funny how alive cannabis plants are, they really change structure throughout the day and night. Watching the the babies grow is one of my favorite passtimes.
40306.jpg

Sort:  

Nice and that’s going to look lovely when their ready

thanks bud, they came out great! I love the kush

Shit, I'm jealous of those plants. I would love to see the sun!

where do you live my friend? Is it not sunny there? Or us steemers stuck behind the computer 24/7 lol

BABIES! Sun salutations all day lol

luvit when their screamin, now i am goin to say, luv it when their steemin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73