So we meet again ...my beloved Mary Jane❤️

in #cannabis6 years ago

Locally grown in Karnataka... smells like mango wen u crush ... very smooth ...on the flip side THC count seems to be low as it gives a mild high ... Maybe I'll try to bake something out of it

received_10213794224542735.jpeg

Sort:  

Label all of your seeds and save them as those things are absolutely priceless! Origins of the medicine! Sharing and love your work!

Thank you for sharing ... I have also few of the seeds ...the only thing left is to plant them which I need to do in secrecy ... It's still illegal in India..😒

You could always mail them to activists to share! Original land race strains? I'd collect them and hide them. Very much apart of our history because we spread this plant around the globe...

yes creating edible will give HIGH HIGH!!

Jus cleaned enough to mix with the cookie dough ... Couldn't make butter (quantity was less) ... Will post it soon ...

great, we buy something like this and we call it maguito cush jaja.

Good to know ... The locals here call it mango stuff ... I wonder wat could be the actual name of this strain ...??

Looks interesting for sure. I'd keep those seeds.

I have stored a few .. next step would be planting in high secrecy ...

Hahah, yes! Or storing for decades in a cool dry place, or trading, or gifting!

definitely does not look the best but if it was grown locally it must have been cheap no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56