Awesome cannabis grow!

in #cannabis6 years ago

image

Sup Steem punks and Steem princesses!
Hope you guys are feeling as awesome as I am today. Today I want to share somegood vibes with you and show you this awesome commercial grow that I recently visited located in northern California this is a beautiful grow. I was lucky enough to sample the product too. It was awesome ...Check it out!

image

image

image

image
image
so good I had to eat it.
If you enjoyed this as much as I did slap an upvote on this post and follow me while you stay awesome!

Sort:  

Thats a really nice grow!!!

A buddy of mine runs it out of northern California. The product was super nice! haha.

Compared to my 3 foot by 2 foot closet thats a big ass field! lol

When he first took me in there hes like "Hey man, want to see something cool?".... I had no idea what he was about to show me hahaha. I nearly shit lmao

LOl I imagine! ITs funny you say that cause i do that for my small grow whenever somebody comes over. But im like a small dog who thinks hes a big dog. Not like im the best grower, but i really love my grow. lol Thanks for sharing though. What part of north cali is it? Just curious cause im on the central coast.

Santa Cruz was where he was at. I am in Texas, so we definitely don't see anyone growing anything out here haha. I grew a plant in my closet once and it was a piece of shit. lol. I'm really glad he showed me, because he totally didnt have to. I was doing a film project on another company that he owned. The first question I asked was if it was legal because I was staying at his place for a month and didnt want to get swatted with a shit load of plants in the house hahaha. The second question is when can I smoke some?? hahah It was a blast dude!

Ahh man I live 40 miles south of santa cruz!!!

Maybe next time I go out there I can link up with you and bring you over there.

You have been defended with a 38.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnroomusic.

That's a really nice set-up your friend has there. Is that A SOG or ScrOG? Can't tell from the photos if those are many single cola plants (SOG) or a handful of well trained plants.

Regardless those ladies are looking legit. Go NorCal!

I really have no idea. I am pretty ignorant to the process. It was the first time I had ever been around more than like 3 plants hahah. I can certainly ask him though.

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 3786.07 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25695.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93