A Winter Tahoo Vacation(VEG ROOM UPDATE #47)

in #cannabis5 years ago

Sorry for the lack of updates for the veg room. I can't believe it's been 23 days since my last one! It wouldn't be my first long gap between updates, which makes the 47th one a pretty amazing feat. I've been doing my updates since January, and I don't post everyday. I try to make each update better then the last one. After all, putting it on the block chain is forever!

image0 (1).jpg

QmZTMVTetysAahy37GSefTyHoSVeHhMyHNXHvkz5o8gMPL.png

So I am very excited to be running my Tahoo Og x Og again. It's been almost 5 months since the last run. Since that time I just have been growing out the Tahoo big enough to take cuttings, so I can keep this strain around. The Tahoo is very special to me for many reasons. My old roommate got clones from the club in October 2016, and it's been growing ever since! Another reason it's special, is because it's some straight fire!! Also the Tahoo is the mother of Steem Og!!

old tahoo.jpg

Here is a pic from 23 days ago

image0 (3).jpg

image0 (5).jpg

There is the same plants as of today!

A 24 hour light cycle is just great!

image0.jpg

I just flipped them to the flower room, so in 60-70 days I will be smoking on some Tahoo, and I can not wait!!

QmZTMVTetysAahy37GSefTyHoSVeHhMyHNXHvkz5o8gMPL.png

image0.png

Ho, Ho, Ho, I love my Tahoo!!

QmZTMVTetysAahy37GSefTyHoSVeHhMyHNXHvkz5o8gMPL.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

23 days.. wow

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Bro, I think Ace takes after his or her mother!!

Sweet! If so then youll be a happy man. So my steem #2 is nice and mellow, maybe cause i picked a little early, but its some good tasty smoke. The steem #1 is drying still, but its the most crystallize plant ive ever grown!

Ooooh! Was your #1 plant Tahoe-looking? My "Ace" has such deep green leaves with unique shape, and the smell is incredible. I have to assume it's those superior Tahoe genetics coming through. I want to know the sex damnit!

Glad to hear! Hopefully its a she!

Congratulations @jonyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonyoudyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98