Pax Era Reveiw

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hi all! So a little while ago @rawpride posted a pic in the Canna-Curate Discord server of a vape pen that looked different the your standard 510 thread vape pens. Just by the way it looked, I knew that it was a great pen. Now I am not that big on vaping oil, due to the fact it's expensive, and I stopped going to the club to buy my cannabis. But the other week I decided to go to the club and check it out. I saw the Pax Era and decided to give it a try.

image0 (1).jpg

The battery was 30 USD

qXxnYnn.jpg

image0 (2).jpg

Now as you can see, it's not your traditional 510 thread

qXxnYnn.jpg

image0 (3).jpg

On a lot of the 510 vapes, the charger screws in the same place the cartridge goes. Which if you have one, you know how messy the oil can get, and usually making your pen malfunction.

qXxnYnn.jpg

image2.jpg

image1.jpg

Here is a look at the cartridges, they are called Pax Pods

qXxnYnn.jpg

image0.jpg

Only downside to the Pax Pod is the Pods are on the pricey side. I paid 35$ for this, and it was the cheapest. This flavor is good, but not what I look for. So I do not recommend this one. Though you may like it.

qXxnYnn.jpg

image0.png

Now this is what really sets the Pax Era above the rest. You can adjust temp from your phone! The temp ranges from 430 degrees Fahrenheit to 720 degrees Fahrenheit. The lower the temp, the more flavor. The higher the temp, the more vape you get

qXxnYnn.jpg

Overall I love this pen! I highly recommend it. If you love to vape, you need to get you one. Come be my Pax Pod brother or my Pax Pod sister!

qXxnYnn.jpg

image0 (1).png

Uncle Sam, please do not tax my Pax

qXxnYnn.jpg

ice_screenshot_20180718-201032.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98